Loading...
| Return on charter capital ratio | 1,84 |
| Overall solvency coverage ratio | 2,09 |
| Absolute liquidity ratio | 0,16 |
| Own vs borrowed funds ratio | 0,99 |
| Fixed assets renewal ratio | Не имеется |
| Issuer's own and borrowed funds ratio | Не имеется |
| On common shares (per share in sums) | 0,58 |
| On common shares (percentage of nominal value per share) | 58 |
| On preferred shares (per share in sums) | 0,25 |
| On preferred shares (percentage of nominal value per share) | 25 |
| On other securities (per security in sums) | 0 |
| On other securities (percentage of nominal value per security) | 0 |
| On common shares (reporting period results, in sums) | 0 |
| On common shares (previous periods results, in sums) | 0 |
| On preferred shares (reporting period results, in sums) | 0 |
| On preferred shares (previous periods results, in sums) | 0 |
| On other securities (reporting period results, in sums) | 0 |
| On other securities (previous periods results, in sums) | 0 |
| Decision Date | Start of Duty Date | Full Name | Position | Authority Making Decision | Elected (appointed) / removed (dismissed, term expired) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 13.01.2023 | 13.01.2023 | Абдуллаев Сайдулло Парходбекович | Председатель НС | общее собрание акционеров | Избран (назначен) |
| 13.01.2023 | 13.01.2023 | Акилов Акбар Анварович | член НС | общее собрание акционеров | Избран (назначен) |
| 13.01.2023 | 13.01.2023 | Акбаров Камрон Анварович | член НС | общее собрание акционеров | Избран (назначен) |
| 13.01.2023 | 13.01.2023 | Азадов Тимур Махмуджанович | член НС | общее собрание акционеров | Избран (назначен) |
| 13.01.2023 | 13.01.2023 | Абдуганиев Азиз Ибрагимович | член НС | общее собрание акционеров | Избран (назначен) |
| 13.01.2023 | 13.01.2023 | Сулейманова Хилола Рашитовна | член НС | общее собрание акционеров | Избран (назначен) |
| 13.01.2023 | 13.01.2023 | Азизов Азизбек Нодирбек угли | член НС | общее собрание акционеров | Избран (назначен) |
| 13.01.2023 | 13.01.2023 | Махмудов Ахрор Аброрович | член НС | общее собрание акционеров | выведен из состава (уволен) |
| 13.01.2023 | 13.01.2023 | Ахмедов Шарофиддин Шодимуротович | член НС | общее собрание акционеров | выведен из состава (уволен) |
| 13.01.2023 | 13.01.2023 | Муродов Сохибжон Гафуржанович | член НС | общее собрание акционеров | выведен из состава (уволен) |
| 13.01.2023 | 13.01.2023 | Усманбеков Авазбек Рустамбекович | член НС | общее собрание акционеров | выведен из состава (уволен) |
| 13.01.2023 | 13.01.2023 | Хайдаров Тоштемир Наврузович | член НС | общее собрание акционеров | выведен из состава (уволен) |
| 31.03.2023 | 31.03.2023 | Грибанова Валентина Гринорьевна | Исполнителный орган – Заместитель Председателя Правления | Наблюдательный совет | выведен из состава (уволен) |
| 03.04.2023 | 03.04.2023 | Майсюк Андрей | Исполнителный орган – Заместитель Председателя Правления | Наблюдательный совет | Избран (назначен) |
| 13.04.2023 | 13.04.2023 | Ибрагимов Сарвар Азизович | Исполнителный орган – Первый заместитель Председателя Правления | Наблюдательный совет | выведен из состава (уволен) |
| 02.05.2023 | 02.05.2023 | Норов Зариф Шамсиддинович | Исполнителный орган – Первый заместитель Председателя Правления | Наблюдательный совет | Избран (назначен) |
| 31.05.2023 | 31.05.2023 | Каримов Фарход Фатхуллаевич | Руководитель исполнительного органа – Председатель Правления | Наблюдательный совет | выведен из состава (уволен) |
| 27.06.2023 | 27.06.2023 | Норов Зариф Шамсиддинович | Исполнителный орган – Первый заместитель Председателя Правления | Наблюдательный совет | Избран (назначен) |
| 31.07.2023 | 31.07.2023 | Муминов Диёрбек Дурибекович | Исполнителный орган – Первый заместитель Председателя Правления | Наблюдательный совет | Избран (назначен) |
| Body that approved the issuance | Общее собрание акционеров |
| Date and number of state registration | Р0061-21 |
| Number of securities (pcs) and issue volume (sum) | 45000000000 |
| Method of securities placement | закрытая |
| Placement period | 30 дней |
| Start date | 12.09.2023 |
| End date | 12.10.2023 |
| Name of the Significant Fact | Significant Fact Number | Date of Occurrence of the Significant Fact | Publication Date of the Significant Fact |
|---|---|---|---|
| Management body decisions | 6 | 13.01.2023 | 23.01.2023 |
| Management body changes | 8 | 13.01.2023 | 23.01.2023 |
| Affiliate list changes | 36 | 13.01.2023 | 23.01.2023 |
| Affiliate list changes | 36 | 10.02.2023 | 20.02.2023 |
| Management body decisions | 6 | 15.02.2023 | 23.02.2023 |
| Management body changes | 8 | 02.05.2023 | 02.05.2023 |
| Affiliate list changes | 36 | 02.05.2023 | 02.05.2023 |
| Management body changes | 8 | 31.05.2023 | 07.06.2023 |
| Management body decisions | 6 | 27.06.2023 | 07.07.2023 |
| Management body changes | 8 | 27.06.2023 | 07.07.2023 |
| Management body changes | 8 | 27.06.2023 | 07.07.2023 |
| Securities income accrual | 32 | 27.06.2023 | 07.07.2023 |
| Affiliate list changes | 36 | 27.06.2023 | 07.07.2023 |
| Management body changes | 8 | 31.07.2023 | 07.08.2023 |
| Affiliate list changes | 36 | 31.07.2023 | 07.08.2023 |
| Management body decisions | 6 | 18.08.2023 | 21.08.2023 |
| Securities income accrual | 32 | 18.08.2023 | 21.08.2023 |
| Securities issuance | 25 | 18.08.2023 | 21.08.2023 |
| Management body decisions | 6 | 27.11.2023 | 28.11.2023 |
| Securities income accrual | 32 | 27.11.2023 | 28.11.2023 |
| Indicator Name | Row Code | At the Beginning of the Reporting Period | At the End of the Reporting Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| ASSETS | |||
| I. Long-Term Assets | |||
| Fixed Assets: | 000 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Original (Replacement) Cost (0100,0300) | 010 | 70 360 509,50 | 67 912 745,90 |
| Depreciation Amount (0200) | 011 | 26 224 967,00 | 26 197 425,10 |
| Residual (Balance) Value (010-011) | 012 | 44 135 542,50 | 41 715 320,80 |
| Intangible Assets: | 000 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Original Cost (0400) | 020 | 277 565,70 | 277 565,70 |
| Depreciation Amount (0500) | 021 | 277 565,70 | 277 565,70 |
| Residual (Balance) Value (020-021) | 022 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Investments, Total (040+050+060+070+080), including: | 030 | 116 116 244,80 | 169 142 745,10 |
| Securities (0610) | 040 | 75 335 324,80 | 57 909 924,60 |
| Investments in Subsidiaries (0620) | 050 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Investments in Associates (0630) | 060 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Investments in Foreign Capital Enterprises (0640) | 070 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Other Long-Term Investments (0690) | 080 | 40 780 920,00 | 111 232 820,50 |
| Equipment for Installation (0700) | 090 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Capital Expenditures (0800) | 100 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Receivables (0910,0920,0930,0940) | 110 | 0,00 | 418 259,20 |
| Long-Term Deferred Expenses (0950,0960,0990) | 120 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Section I Total (012+022+030+090+100+110+120) | 130 | 160 251 787,30 | 211 276 325,10 |
| II. Current Assets | |||
| Inventories, Total (150+160), including: | 140 | 1 473 470,20 | 2 923 442,20 |
| Materials (1000,1500,1600) | 150 | 1 473 470,20 | 2 923 442,20 |
| Unfinished Services (2000,2300,2700) | 160 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Prepaid Expenses (3100) | 170 | 69 201,60 | 186 217,90 |
| Deferred Expenses (3200) | 180 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debtors, Total (200+310+320+330+340+350+360+370+380+390) | 190 | 120 563 089,20 | 301 184 662,80 |
| of which: overdue | 191 | 750 000,00 | 750 000,00 |
| Accounts Payable, Total (210+220-400) | 200 | 105 814 705,90 | 290 712 974,70 |
| Customer and Client Debt (4010,4020) | 210 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debtors from Insurance Operations, Total (230+240+250+260+270+280+290+300) | 220 | 105 814 705,90 | 290 712 974,70 |
| Policyholders Debt (4030) | 230 | 1 842 402,00 | 6 656 821,20 |
| Insurance Agents and Brokers Debt (4040) | 240 | 7 251 107,80 | 4 761 267,80 |
| Reinsurers Debt (4050) | 250 | 96 721 196,10 | 278 061 008,70 |
| Reinsurers Debt for Commissions, Royalties and Other Fees (4051) | 260 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Reinsurers Debt (4060) | 270 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Life Insurance Loans (4070) | 280 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Insurer Loss Deposits at Other Insurers (4080) | 290 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Insurer Premium Deposits at Other Insurers (4090) | 300 | 0,00 | 1 233 877,00 |
| Separate Units Debt (4110) | 310 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Subsidiaries and Associates Debt (4120) | 320 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Advances to Employees (4200) | 330 | 6 180,60 | 2 976,90 |
| Advances to Suppliers and Contractors (4300) | 340 | 1 045 600,00 | 1 187 350,10 |
| Advance Payments to Budget (4400) | 350 | 4 936 838,60 | 1 109 029,70 |
| Advance Payments to State Target Funds and Insurance (4500) | 360 | 338 771,10 | 880 277,00 |
| Founders’ Contributions to Charter Capital (4600) | 370 | 286,60 | 286,60 |
| Employee Other Operations Debt (4700) | 380 | 209 020,50 | 311 551,90 |
| Other Debtors (4800) | 390 | 8 211 685,90 | 6 980 215,90 |
| Provision for Doubtful Debts (4900) | 400 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Cash, Total (420+430+440+450), including: | 410 | 16 764 443,50 | 26 138 400,90 |
| Cash in Hand (5000) | 420 | 0,70 | 0,00 |
| Cash in Bank Accounts (5100) | 430 | 1 247 140,00 | 10 692 579,20 |
| Cash in Foreign Currency (5200) | 440 | 15 489 144,70 | 15 400 475,70 |
| Other Cash and Equivalents (5500,5600,5700) | 450 | 28 158,10 | 45 346,00 |
| Short-Term Investments (5800) | 460 | 8 950 000,00 | 6 300 000,00 |
| Other Current Assets (5900) | 470 | 684 118,50 | 685 765,20 |
| Section II Total (140+170+180+190+410+460+470) | 480 | 148 504 323,00 | 337 418 489,00 |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets (130+480) | 490 | 308 756 110,30 | 548 694 814,10 |
| LIABILITIES | |||
| I. Sources of Own Funds | |||
| Charter Capital (8300) | 500 | 45 000 000,00 | 90 000 000,00 |
| Additional Capital (8400) | 510 | 73 105,00 | 73 105,00 |
| Reserve Capital (8500) | 520 | 17 338 454,00 | 18 217 190,70 |
| Repurchased Own Shares (8600) | 530 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Retained Earnings (Uncovered Loss) (8700) | 540 | 8 815 907,20 | 53 364 690,90 |
| Target Receipts (8800) | 550 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Provisions for Future Expenses and Payments (8900) | 560 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Section I Total (500+510+520-530+540+550+560) | 570 | 71 227 466,20 | 161 654 986,60 |
| II. Insurance Reserves | |||
| Insurance Reserves, Total (590+600+610+620+630+640+650+660) | 580 | 216 558 864,30 | 286 247 613,90 |
| Unearned Premium Reserve (8010) | 590 | 127 497 031,30 | 205 613 387,90 |
| Incurred but Not Reported Loss Reserve (8020) | 600 | 25 273 273,30 | 50 895 750,60 |
| Reported but Not Settled Loss Reserve (8030) | 610 | 24 089 845,10 | 5 028 130,80 |
| Preventive Measures Reserve (8040) | 620 | 10 695 283,50 | 0,00 |
| Asset Mismatch Reserve (8050) | 630 | 29 003 431,00 | 24 710 344,60 |
| Catastrophe Reserve (8060) | 640 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Loss Fluctuation Reserve (8070) | 650 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Life Insurance Reserves (8090) | 660 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Reinsurers’ Share in Insurance Reserves, Total (680+690+700+710) | 670 | 15 720 789,80 | 60 436 731,80 |
| Reinsurers’ Share in Unearned Premium Reserve (8110) | 680 | 9 452 881,10 | 39 811 794,40 |
| Reinsurers’ Share in Reported but Not Settled Loss Reserve (8120) | 690 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Reinsurers’ Share in Incurred but Not Reported Loss Reserve (8130) | 700 | 6 267 908,70 | 20 624 937,40 |
| Reinsurers’ Share in Life Insurance Reserves (8140) | 710 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Section II Total (580-670) | 720 | 200 838 074,50 | 225 810 882,10 |
| III. LIABILITIES | |||
| Long-Term Liabilities, Total (740+750+850+860+870+880+890+900+910+920) | 730 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Including: Long-Term Accounts Payable (740+760+770+780+790+800+820+830+850+870+890+920) | 731 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Suppliers and Contractors (7010,7020) | 740 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Liabilities for Insurance Operations, Total (760+770+780+790+800+810+820+830) | 750 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Contractors for Preventive Measures (7011) | 760 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Policyholders (7030) | 770 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Insurance Agents and Brokers (7040) | 780 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Reinsurers (7050) | 790 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Reinsurers (7060) | 800 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Reinsurers Premium Deposits (7070) | 810 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Reinsurers for Commissions, Royalties and Other Fees (7080) | 820 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Actuaries, Adjusters, Surveyors and Assistants (7090) | 830 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Separate Units (7110) | 840 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Subsidiaries and Associates (7120) | 850 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Deferred Income (7210,7220,7230) | 860 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Deferred Liabilities for Taxes and Other Obligatory Payments (7240) | 870 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Other Long-Term Deferred Liabilities (7250,7290) | 880 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Advances from Customers and Clients (7300) | 890 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Bank Loans (7810) | 900 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Borrowings (7820,7830,7840) | 910 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Other Long-Term Creditor Debts (7900) | 920 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Current Liabilities, Total (940+950+1050+1060+1070+1080+1090+1100+1110+1120+1130+1140+1150+1160+1170+1180) | 930 | 36 690 569,60 | 161 228 945,40 |
| Including: Current Accounts Payable (940+960+970+980+990+1000+1020+1030+1050+1070+1090+1100+1110+1120+1130+1140+1180) | 931 | 32 420 569,60 | 161 228 945,40 |
| of which: Overdue Current Accounts Payable | 932 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debt to Suppliers and Contractors (6010,6020) | 940 | 675 843,70 | 700 188,50 |
| Liabilities from Insurance Operations, Total (960+970+980+990+1000+1010+1020+1030) | 950 | 18 993 889,30 | 154 020 374,10 |
| Debt to Contractors for Preventive Measures (6011) | 960 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debt to Policyholders (6030) | 970 | 7 510 065,20 | 2 447 695,30 |
| Debt to Insurance Agents and Brokers (6040) | 980 | 1 395 329,30 | 428 188,60 |
| Debt to Reinsurers (6050) | 990 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debt to Reinsurers (6060) | 1000 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Reinsurers Premium Deposits (6070) | 1010 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debt to Reinsurers for Commissions, Royalties and Other Fees (6080) | 1020 | 10 088 494,80 | 151 144 490,20 |
| Debt to Actuaries, Adjusters, Surveyors and Assistants (6090) | 1030 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debt to Separate Units (6110) | 1040 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debt to Subsidiaries and Associates (6120) | 1050 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Deferred Income (6210,6220,6230) | 1060 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Deferred Liabilities for Taxes and Other Obligatory Payments (6240) | 1070 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Other Deferred Liabilities (6250,6290) | 1080 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Received Advances (6300) | 1090 | 1 827 368,20 | 1 928 621,10 |
| Debt for Payments to Budget (6400) | 1100 | 4 361 069,30 | 2 620 017,30 |
| Debt for Insurance (6510) | 1110 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debt for Payments to State Target Funds (6520) | 1120 | 718 804,10 | 461 383,90 |
| Debt to Founders (6600) | 1130 | 0,00 | 2 424,90 |
| Debt for Wages (6700) | 1140 | 742 257,70 | 620 709,70 |
| Short-Term Bank Loans (6810) | 1150 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Short-Term Borrowings (6820,6830,6840) | 1160 | 4 270 000,00 | 0,00 |
| Current Part of Long-Term Liabilities (6950) | 1170 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Other Accounts Payable (6900 except 6950) | 1180 | 5 101 337,30 | 875 225,90 |
| Section III Total (730+930) | 1190 | 36 690 569,60 | 161 228 945,40 |
| Total Liabilities on Balance Sheet (570+720+1190) | 1200 | 308 756 110,30 | 548 694 814,10 |
| Indicator Name | Row Code | For the Corresponding Period of the Previous Year | For the Reporting Period | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Income (Profit) | Expenses (Losses) | Income (Profit) | Expenses (Losses) | ||
| Income from Insurance Services (011-012+013+/-014+/-015+/-016+/-017+/-018+019), including: | 010 | 188 187 334,70 | 0,00 | 455 869 561,60 | 0,00 |
| Insurance premiums for direct insurance and co-insurance (portion of insurer’s share in co-insurance agreement) | 011 | 91 583 402,40 | 0,00 | 161 626 668,10 | 0,00 |
| Insurance premiums on contracts ceded to reinsurance | 012 | 0,00 | 63 171 620,20 | 0,00 | 211 591 560,00 |
| Insurance premiums on contracts accepted for reinsurance | 013 | 233 734 124,10 | 0,00 | 541 502 544,60 | 0,00 |
| Result of change in unearned premium reserve, adjusted for reinsurers’ share | 014 | 0,00 | 45 461 794,20 | 0,00 | 47 757 443,30 |
| Result of change in reported but unpaid claims reserve, adjusted for reinsurers’ share | 015 | 0,00 | 21 352 638,20 | 19 061 714,30 | 0,00 |
| Result of change in incurred but not reported claims reserve, adjusted for reinsurers’ share | 016 | 0,00 | 5 534 924,80 | 0,00 | 11 265 448,60 |
| Result of change in life insurance reserves, adjusted for reinsurers’ share | 017 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Result of change in other technical reserves, adjusted for reinsurers’ share | 018 | 8 390 788,30 | 0,00 | 4 293 086,50 | 0,00 |
| Other income from insurance services | 019 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Income from intermediary services | 020 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Income from reimbursements of loss shares under reinsurance | 030 | 417 014,30 | 0,00 | 1 965 163,60 | 0,00 |
| Income from commissions, royalties and fees under reinsurance | 040 | 542 576,50 | 0,00 | 5 373 266,10 | 0,00 |
| Income from surveyor and adjuster services | 050 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Net revenue from insurance services (010+020+030+040+050) | 060 | 189 146 928,20 | 0,00 | 463 207 991,30 | 0,00 |
| Cost of insurance services provided | 070 | 0,00 | 125 257 658,10 | 0,00 | 310 017 821,10 |
| Gross profit (loss) from insurance services (060-070) | 080 | 63 889 270,10 | 0,00 | 153 190 170,20 | 0,00 |
| Period expenses, total (100+110+120+130), including: | 090 | 0,00 | 69 634 059,80 | 0,00 | 80 661 197,70 |
| Selling expenses | 100 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Administrative expenses | 110 | 0,00 | 69 037 222,10 | 0,00 | 80 147 014,70 |
| Other operating expenses | 120 | 0,00 | 596 837,70 | 0,00 | 514 183,00 |
| Period expenses excluded from future taxable base | 130 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Other income from main operations | 140 | 1 873 930,00 | 0,00 | 41 280 125,30 | 0,00 |
| Profit (loss) from main operations (080-090+140) | 150 | 0,00 | 3 870 859,70 | 113 809 097,80 | 0,00 |
| Income from financial activities, total (170+180+190+200+210), including: | 160 | 20 477 777,40 | 0,00 | 52 355 302,70 | 0,00 |
| Dividend income | 170 | 2 613 093,90 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Interest income | 180 | 5 090 102,60 | 0,00 | 10 546 881,70 | 0,00 |
| Income from long-term leases (leasing) | 190 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Income from foreign exchange differences | 200 | 11 566 705,20 | 0,00 | 40 809 570,70 | 0,00 |
| Other income from financial activities | 210 | 1 207 875,70 | 0,00 | 998 850,30 | 0,00 |
| Expenses from financial activities, total (230+240+250+260), including: | 220 | 0,00 | 10 187 571,00 | 0,00 | 22 735 540,20 |
| Interest expenses | 230 | 0,00 | 1 535 242,50 | 0,00 | 221 934,80 |
| Interest expenses on long-term leases (leasing) | 240 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Losses from foreign exchange differences | 250 | 0,00 | 8 652 328,50 | 0,00 | 22 513 605,40 |
| Other expenses from financial activities | 260 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Profit (loss) from general business activities (150+160-220) | 270 | 6 419 346,70 | 0,00 | 143 428 860,30 | 0,00 |
| Extraordinary profits and losses | 280 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Profit (loss) before income tax (270+/-280) | 290 | 6 419 346,70 | 0,00 | 143 428 860,30 | 0,00 |
| Income tax | 300 | 0,00 | 1 102 952,60 | 0,00 | 18 740 830,70 |
| Other taxes and mandatory payments from profit | 310 | 0,00 | 130 654,70 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Net profit (loss) for the reporting period (290-300-310) | 320 | 5 185 739,40 | 0,00 | 124 688 029,60 | 0,00 |
| Name of the Auditing Organization | License Issue Date | License Number | Type of Conclusion | Audit Conclusion Issue Date | Audit Conclusion Number | Full Name of the Auditor(s) Conducting the Audit | Copy of the Audit Conclusion |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ООО "AUDIT-VARN" | 2021-06-04 | 22 | Положительное | 2024-03-04 | 9 | Мусина Н.Н. | Download PDF |
| Full Name or Legal Entity Name | Location (Country, Region, City, District) | Legal Basis for Recognition as an Affiliate | Date (of Basis Occurrence) |
|---|---|---|---|
| «GENESIS INNOVATION» ООО | г. Ташкент | Юр. лицо, которое владеет 20 и более процентами акций АО | 14.03.2024 |
| «KAFOLAT HAYOT INSURANCE» АО | г. Ташкент | Юр. лицо, 20 и более процентами в уставном капитале которого владеет АО | 14.03.2024 |
| Юсупов Азиз Азаматович | г. Ташкент | Член НС | 21.02.2024 |
| Акбаров Камрон Анварович | г. Ташкент | Член НС | 21.02.2024 |
| Акилов Акбар Анварович | г. Ташкент | Член НС | 21.02.2024 |
| Азадов Тимур Махмуджанович | г. Ташкент | Член НС | 21.02.2024 |
| Абдуганиев Азиз Ибрагимович | г. Ташкент | Член НС | 21.02.2024 |
| Сулейманова Хилола Рашитовна | г. Ташкент | Член НС | 21.02.2024 |
| Усманов Мансур Пулатович | г. Ташкент | Член НС | 21.02.2024 |
| Турсунбаев Жасур Равшанбек угли | г. Ташкент | Член НС | 21.02.2024 |
| Азизов Азизбек Нодирбек угли | г. Ташкент | Член НС | 21.02.2024 |
| Норов Зариф Шамсиддинович | г. Ташкент | Член Аппарата управления (председатель правления) | 27.06.2023 |
| Муминов Диёрбек Дурибекович | г. Ташкент | Член Аппарата управления | 31.07.2023 |
| Шаробиддинов Акрамжон Гойиббаевич | г. Ташкент | Член Аппарата управления | 01.07.2023 |
| Жорабаев Жасур Абдурахманович | г. Ташкент | Член Аппарата управления | 01.07.2023 |
| Мирзаев Абдурахмон Абдурахимович | г. Ташкент | Член Аппарата управления | 01.07.2023 |
| Transaction Date | Counterparty Name | Subject of the Transaction | Transaction Value | Body of the Issuer That Made the Decision | Decision Made |
|---|