Loading...
| Return on charter capital ratio | 0,45 |
| Overall solvency coverage ratio | 1,68 |
| Absolute liquidity ratio | 0,04 |
| Own vs borrowed funds ratio | 0 |
| Fixed assets renewal ratio | 0 |
| Issuer's own and borrowed funds ratio | 0 |
| On common shares (per share in sums) | 0,58 |
| On common shares (percentage of nominal value per share) | 58,0 |
| On preferred shares (per share in sums) | 0,04 |
| On preferred shares (percentage of nominal value per share) | 4,0 |
| On other securities (per security in sums) | 0,66 |
| On other securities (percentage of nominal value per security) | 66,0 |
| On common shares (reporting period results, in sums) | 0 |
| On common shares (previous periods results, in sums) | 0 |
| On preferred shares (reporting period results, in sums) | 0 |
| On preferred shares (previous periods results, in sums) | 0 |
| On other securities (reporting period results, in sums) | 0 |
| On other securities (previous periods results, in sums) | 0 |
| Decision Date | Start of Duty Date | Full Name | Position | Authority Making Decision | Elected (appointed) / removed (dismissed, term expired) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21.02.2024 | 21.02.2024 | Абдуллаев Сайдулло Парходбекович | Председатель наблюдательного совета | общее собрание акционеров | выведен из состава (уволен) |
| 21.02.2024 | 21.02.2024 | Юсупов Азиз Азаматович | Член наблюдательного совета | общее собрание акционеров | Избран (назначен) |
| 21.02.2024 | 21.02.2024 | Усманов Мансур Пулатович | Член наблюдательного совета | общее собрание акционеров | Избран (назначен) |
| 21.02.2024 | 21.02.2024 | Турсунбаев Жусур Равшанбек угли | Член наблюдательного совета | общее собрание акционеров | Избран (назначен) |
| 19.02.2024 | 19.02.2024 | Мирзаев Абдурахмон Абдурахимович | Член Аппарата управления | Наблюдательный совет | Избран (назначен) |
| Body that approved the issuance | Общее собрание акционеров |
| Date and number of state registration | Р0061-22 от 18.04.2024 г. |
| Number of securities (pcs) and issue volume (sum) | 45000000000 |
| Method of securities placement | закрытая подписка |
| Placement period | 365 дней |
| Start date | 18.04.2024 г |
| End date | 17.04.2025 г |
| Name of the Significant Fact | Significant Fact Number | Date of Occurrence of the Significant Fact | Publication Date of the Significant Fact |
|---|---|---|---|
| Management body changes | 8 | 05.01.2024 | 05.01.2024 |
| Affiliate list changes | 36 | 30.01.2024 | 31.01.2024 |
| Management body changes | 8 | 21.02.2024 | 22.02.2024 |
| Management body changes | 8 | 29.02.2024 | 01.03.2024 |
| Management body changes | 8 | 29.02.2024 | 01.03.2024 |
| Affiliate list changes | 36 | 29.02.2024 | 01.03.2024 |
| Management body decisions | 6 | 19.03.2024 | 19.03.2024 |
| Securities income accrual | 32 | 19.03.2024 | 19.03.2024 |
| Affiliate list changes | 36 | 19.03.2024 | 19.03.2024 |
| Management body decisions | 6 | 18.04.2024 | 18.04.2024 |
| Management body decisions | 6 | 18.04.2024 | 19.04.2024 |
| Securities issuance | 25 | 19.04.2024 | 23.04.2024 |
| Affiliate list changes | 36 | 19.06.2024 | 20.06.2024 |
| Management recommendation on dividend payments | 41 | 19.06.2024 | 21.06.2024 |
| Management body decisions | 6 | 20.06.2024 | 22.06.2024 |
| Management body decisions | 6 | 01.07.2024 | 05.07.2024 |
| Securities income accrual | 32 | 01.07.2024 | 05.07.2024 |
| Management recommendation on dividend payments | 41 | 01.11.2024 | 04.11.2024 |
| Management body decisions | 6 | 15.11.2024 | 18.11.2024 |
| Securities income accrual | 32 | 15.11.2024 | 18.11.2024 |
| Securities issuance | 25 | 06.12.2024 | 06.12.2024 |
| Indicator Name | Row Code | At the Beginning of the Reporting Period | At the End of the Reporting Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| ASSETS | |||
| I. Long-Term Assets | |||
| Fixed Assets: | 000 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Original (Replacement) Cost (0100,0300) | 010 | 67 912 745,90 | 68 059 880,86 |
| Depreciation Amount (0200) | 011 | 26 197 425,10 | 28 435 398,92 |
| Residual (Balance) Value (010-011) | 012 | 41 715 320,80 | 39 624 481,94 |
| Intangible Assets: | 000 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Original Cost (0400) | 020 | 277 565,70 | 277 565,70 |
| Depreciation Amount (0500) | 021 | 277 565,70 | 277 565,70 |
| Residual (Balance) Value (020-021) | 022 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Investments, Total (040+050+060+070+080), including: | 030 | 169 142 745,10 | 192 013 404,64 |
| Securities (0610) | 040 | 57 909 924,60 | 59 959 924,64 |
| Investments in Subsidiaries (0620) | 050 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Investments in Associates (0630) | 060 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Investments in Foreign Capital Enterprises (0640) | 070 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Other Long-Term Investments (0690) | 080 | 111 232 820,50 | 132 053 480,00 |
| Equipment for Installation (0700) | 090 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Capital Expenditures (0800) | 100 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Receivables (0910,0920,0930,0940) | 110 | 418 259,20 | 3 628 852,61 |
| Long-Term Deferred Expenses (0950,0960,0990) | 120 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Section I Total (012+022+030+090+100+110+120) | 130 | 211 276 325,10 | 235 266 739,19 |
| II. Current Assets | |||
| Inventories, Total (150+160), including: | 140 | 2 923 442,20 | 1 255 856,46 |
| Materials (1000,1500,1600) | 150 | 2 923 442,20 | 1 255 856,46 |
| Unfinished Services (2000,2300,2700) | 160 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Prepaid Expenses (3100) | 170 | 186 217,90 | 215 126,78 |
| Deferred Expenses (3200) | 180 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debtors, Total (200+310+320+330+340+350+360+370+380+390) | 190 | 301 184 662,80 | 555 372 885,02 |
| of which: overdue | 191 | 750 000,00 | 0,00 |
| Accounts Payable, Total (210+220-400) | 200 | 290 712 974,70 | 548 410 655,73 |
| Customer and Client Debt (4010,4020) | 210 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debtors from Insurance Operations, Total (230+240+250+260+270+280+290+300) | 220 | 290 712 974,70 | 548 410 655,73 |
| Policyholders Debt (4030) | 230 | 6 656 821,20 | 42 464 908,62 |
| Insurance Agents and Brokers Debt (4040) | 240 | 4 761 267,80 | 1 625 529,34 |
| Reinsurers Debt (4050) | 250 | 278 061 008,70 | 504 180 816,51 |
| Reinsurers Debt for Commissions, Royalties and Other Fees (4051) | 260 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Reinsurers Debt (4060) | 270 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Life Insurance Loans (4070) | 280 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Insurer Loss Deposits at Other Insurers (4080) | 290 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Insurer Premium Deposits at Other Insurers (4090) | 300 | 1 233 877,00 | 139 401,26 |
| Separate Units Debt (4110) | 310 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Subsidiaries and Associates Debt (4120) | 320 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Advances to Employees (4200) | 330 | 2 976,90 | 104,27 |
| Advances to Suppliers and Contractors (4300) | 340 | 1 187 350,10 | 955 643,37 |
| Advance Payments to Budget (4400) | 350 | 1 109 209,70 | 1 532 931,87 |
| Advance Payments to State Target Funds and Insurance (4500) | 360 | 880 277,00 | 0,00 |
| Founders’ Contributions to Charter Capital (4600) | 370 | 286,60 | 286,60 |
| Employee Other Operations Debt (4700) | 380 | 311 551,90 | 263 707,93 |
| Other Debtors (4800) | 390 | 6 980 215,90 | 4 209 555,25 |
| Provision for Doubtful Debts (4900) | 400 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Cash, Total (420+430+440+450), including: | 410 | 26 138 400,90 | 15 235 415,84 |
| Cash in Hand (5000) | 420 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Cash in Bank Accounts (5100) | 430 | 10 692 579,20 | 1 375 977,21 |
| Cash in Foreign Currency (5200) | 440 | 15 400 475,70 | 13 573 928,72 |
| Other Cash and Equivalents (5500,5600,5700) | 450 | 45 346,00 | 285 509,91 |
| Short-Term Investments (5800) | 460 | 6 300 000,00 | 0,00 |
| Other Current Assets (5900) | 470 | 685 765,20 | 318 592,59 |
| Section II Total (140+170+180+190+410+460+470) | 480 | 337 418 489,00 | 572 397 876,69 |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets (130+480) | 490 | 548 694 814,10 | 807 664 615,88 |
| LIABILITIES | |||
| I. Sources of Own Funds | |||
| Charter Capital (8300) | 500 | 90 000 000,00 | 215 500 000,00 |
| Additional Capital (8400) | 510 | 73 105,00 | 73 104,98 |
| Reserve Capital (8500) | 520 | 18 217 190,70 | 19 317 004,42 |
| Repurchased Own Shares (8600) | 530 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Retained Earnings (Uncovered Loss) (8700) | 540 | 53 364 690,90 | 1 787 539,30 |
| Target Receipts (8800) | 550 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Provisions for Future Expenses and Payments (8900) | 560 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Section I Total (500+510+520-530+540+550+560) | 570 | 161 654 986,60 | 236 677 648,70 |
| II. Insurance Reserves | |||
| Insurance Reserves, Total (590+600+610+620+630+640+650+660) | 580 | 286 247 613,90 | 845 055 760,60 |
| Unearned Premium Reserve (8010) | 590 | 205 613 387,90 | 427 128 156,80 |
| Incurred but Not Reported Loss Reserve (8020) | 600 | 50 895 750,60 | 64 179 165,00 |
| Reported but Not Settled Loss Reserve (8030) | 610 | 5 028 130,80 | 326 461 397,70 |
| Preventive Measures Reserve (8040) | 620 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Asset Mismatch Reserve (8050) | 630 | 24 710 344,60 | 27 287 041,10 |
| Catastrophe Reserve (8060) | 640 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Loss Fluctuation Reserve (8070) | 650 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Life Insurance Reserves (8090) | 660 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Reinsurers’ Share in Insurance Reserves, Total (680+690+700+710) | 670 | 60 436 731,80 | 615 528 572,20 |
| Reinsurers’ Share in Unearned Premium Reserve (8110) | 680 | 39 811 794,40 | 264 650 523,00 |
| Reinsurers’ Share in Reported but Not Settled Loss Reserve (8120) | 690 | 0,00 | 314 053 129,50 |
| Reinsurers’ Share in Incurred but Not Reported Loss Reserve (8130) | 700 | 20 624 937,40 | 36 924 919,70 |
| Reinsurers’ Share in Life Insurance Reserves (8140) | 710 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Section II Total (580-670) | 720 | 225 810 882,10 | 229 427 188,40 |
| III. LIABILITIES | |||
| Long-Term Liabilities, Total (740+750+850+860+870+880+890+900+910+920) | 730 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Including: Long-Term Accounts Payable (740+760+770+780+790+800+820+830+850+870+890+920) | 731 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Suppliers and Contractors (7010,7020) | 740 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Liabilities for Insurance Operations, Total (760+770+780+790+800+810+820+830) | 750 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Contractors for Preventive Measures (7011) | 760 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Policyholders (7030) | 770 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Insurance Agents and Brokers (7040) | 780 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Reinsurers (7050) | 790 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Reinsurers (7060) | 800 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Reinsurers Premium Deposits (7070) | 810 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Reinsurers for Commissions, Royalties and Other Fees (7080) | 820 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Actuaries, Adjusters, Surveyors and Assistants (7090) | 830 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Separate Units (7110) | 840 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Subsidiaries and Associates (7120) | 850 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Deferred Income (7210,7220,7230) | 860 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Deferred Liabilities for Taxes and Other Obligatory Payments (7240) | 870 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Other Long-Term Deferred Liabilities (7250,7290) | 880 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Advances from Customers and Clients (7300) | 890 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Bank Loans (7810) | 900 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Borrowings (7820,7830,7840) | 910 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Other Long-Term Creditor Debts (7900) | 920 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Current Liabilities, Total (940+950+1050+1060+1070+1080+1090+1100+1110+1120+1130+1140+1150+1160+1170+1180) | 930 | 161 228 945,40 | 341 559 778,78 |
| Including: Current Accounts Payable (940+960+970+980+990+1000+1020+1030+1050+1070+1090+1100+1110+1120+1130+1140+1180) | 931 | 161 228 945,40 | 341 559 778,78 |
| of which: Overdue Current Accounts Payable | 932 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debt to Suppliers and Contractors (6010,6020) | 940 | 700 188,50 | 443 669,11 |
| Liabilities from Insurance Operations, Total (960+970+980+990+1000+1010+1020+1030) | 950 | 154 020 374,10 | 333 778 253,19 |
| Debt to Contractors for Preventive Measures (6011) | 960 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debt to Policyholders (6030) | 970 | 2 447 695,30 | 1 752 514,87 |
| Debt to Insurance Agents and Brokers (6040) | 980 | 428 188,60 | 422 254,95 |
| Debt to Reinsurers (6050) | 990 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debt to Reinsurers (6060) | 1000 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Reinsurers Premium Deposits (6070) | 1010 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debt to Reinsurers for Commissions, Royalties and Other Fees (6080) | 1020 | 151 144 490,20 | 331 603 483,37 |
| Debt to Actuaries, Adjusters, Surveyors and Assistants (6090) | 1030 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debt to Separate Units (6110) | 1040 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debt to Subsidiaries and Associates (6120) | 1050 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Deferred Income (6210,6220,6230) | 1060 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Deferred Liabilities for Taxes and Other Obligatory Payments (6240) | 1070 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Other Deferred Liabilities (6250,6290) | 1080 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Received Advances (6300) | 1090 | 1 928 621,10 | 1 121 655,35 |
| Debt for Payments to Budget (6400) | 1100 | 2 620 017,30 | 830 327,94 |
| Debt for Insurance (6510) | 1110 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debt for Payments to State Target Funds (6520) | 1120 | 461 383,90 | 802 455,97 |
| Debt to Founders (6600) | 1130 | 2 424,90 | 3 258 240,31 |
| Debt for Wages (6700) | 1140 | 620 709,70 | 917 061,20 |
| Short-Term Bank Loans (6810) | 1150 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Short-Term Borrowings (6820,6830,6840) | 1160 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Current Part of Long-Term Liabilities (6950) | 1170 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Other Accounts Payable (6900 except 6950) | 1180 | 875 225,90 | 408 115,67 |
| Section III Total (730+930) | 1190 | 161 228 945,40 | 341 559 778,78 |
| Total Liabilities on Balance Sheet (570+720+1190) | 1200 | 548 694 814,10 | 807 664 615,88 |
| Fixed Assets: | |||
| Intangible Assets: | |||
| Indicator Name | Row Code | For the Corresponding Period of the Previous Year | For the Reporting Period | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Income (Profit) | Expenses (Losses) | Income (Profit) | Expenses (Losses) | ||
| Income from Insurance Services (011-012+013+/-014+/-015+/-016+/-017+/-018+019), including: | 010 | 455 869 561,60 | 0,00 | 360 552 913,30 | 0,00 |
| Insurance premiums for direct insurance and co-insurance (portion of insurer’s share in co-insurance agreement) | 011 | 161 626 668,10 | 0,00 | 268 090 471,30 | 0,00 |
| Insurance premiums on contracts ceded to reinsurance | 012 | 0,00 | 211 591 560,00 | 0,00 | 370 605 559,10 |
| Insurance premiums on contracts accepted for reinsurance | 013 | 541 502 544,60 | 0,00 | 466 684 307,70 | 0,00 |
| Result of change in unearned premium reserve, adjusted for reinsurers’ share | 014 | 0,00 | 47 757 443,30 | 3 323 959,70 | 0,00 |
| Result of change in reported but unpaid claims reserve, adjusted for reinsurers’ share | 015 | 19 061 714,30 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 7 380 137,40 |
| Result of change in incurred but not reported claims reserve, adjusted for reinsurers’ share | 016 | 0,00 | 11 265 448,60 | 3 016 567,90 | 0,00 |
| Result of change in life insurance reserves, adjusted for reinsurers’ share | 017 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Result of change in other technical reserves, adjusted for reinsurers’ share | 018 | 4 293 086,50 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 2 576 696,50 |
| Other income from insurance services | 019 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Income from intermediary services | 020 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Income from reimbursements of loss shares under reinsurance | 030 | 1 965 163,50 | 0,00 | 5 898 907,60 | 0,00 |
| Income from commissions, royalties and fees under reinsurance | 040 | 5 373 266,10 | 0,00 | 1 371 986,90 | 0,00 |
| Income from surveyor and adjuster services | 050 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Net revenue from insurance services (010+020+030+040+050) | 060 | 463 207 991,30 | 0,00 | 367 823 808,10 | 0,00 |
| Cost of insurance services provided | 070 | 0,00 | 310 017 821,10 | 0,00 | 201 512 301,30 |
| Gross profit (loss) from insurance services (060-070) | 080 | 153 190 170,20 | 0,00 | 166 311 506,80 | 0,00 |
| Period expenses, total (100+110+120+130), including: | 090 | 0,00 | 80 661 197,70 | 0,00 | 95 947 455,50 |
| Selling expenses | 100 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 1 239 421,20 |
| Administrative expenses | 110 | 0,00 | 80 147 014,70 | 0,00 | 82 546 620,30 |
| Other operating expenses | 120 | 0,00 | 514 183,00 | 0,00 | 12 161 414,00 |
| Period expenses excluded from future taxable base | 130 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Other income from main operations | 140 | 41 280 125,30 | 0,00 | 14 521 867,60 | 0,00 |
| Profit (loss) from main operations (080-090+140) | 150 | 113 809 097,80 | 0,00 | 84 885 919,00 | 0,00 |
| Income from financial activities, total (170+180+190+200+210), including: | 160 | 52 355 302,70 | 0,00 | 52 734 567,90 | 0,00 |
| Dividend income | 170 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 2 157 855,90 | 0,00 |
| Interest income | 180 | 10 546 881,70 | 0,00 | 13 443 855,90 | 0,00 |
| Income from long-term leases (leasing) | 190 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 1 753 661,90 | 0,00 |
| Income from foreign exchange differences | 200 | 40 809 570,70 | 0,00 | 35 379 155,40 | 0,00 |
| Other income from financial activities | 210 | 998 850,30 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Expenses from financial activities, total (230+240+250+260), including: | 220 | 0,00 | 22 735 540,00 | 0,00 | 23 199 592,80 |
| Interest expenses | 230 | 0,00 | 221 934,80 | 0,00 | 84 954,30 |
| Interest expenses on long-term leases (leasing) | 240 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Losses from foreign exchange differences | 250 | 0,00 | 22 513 605,40 | 0,00 | 23 114 638,50 |
| Other expenses from financial activities | 260 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Profit (loss) from general business activities (150+160-220) | 270 | 143 428 860,30 | 0,00 | 114 420 894,10 | 0,00 |
| Extraordinary profits and losses | 280 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Profit (loss) before income tax (270+/-280) | 290 | 143 428 860,30 | 0,00 | 114 420 894,10 | 0,00 |
| Income tax | 300 | 0,00 | 18 740 830,70 | 0,00 | 17 639 967,23 |
| Other taxes and mandatory payments from profit | 310 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 107 894,73 |
| Net profit (loss) for the reporting period (290-300-310) | 320 | 124 688 029,60 | 0,00 | 96 673 032,20 | 0,00 |
| Name of the Auditing Organization | License Issue Date | License Number | Type of Conclusion | Audit Conclusion Issue Date | Audit Conclusion Number | Full Name of the Auditor(s) Conducting the Audit | Copy of the Audit Conclusion |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| OOO Аудиторская организация <AUDIT-VARN>, | 2021-06-04 | 22 | положительное | 2025-03-24 | 8 | Мусина Н.Н. | Download PDF |
| Full Name or Legal Entity Name | Location (Country, Region, City, District) | Legal Basis for Recognition as an Affiliate | Date (of Basis Occurrence) |
|---|---|---|---|
| AO «PLUM TECHNOLOGIES» | г. Ташкент | Юр. лицо, которое владеет 20 и более процентами акций АО | 23.05.2025 |
| АО «KAFOLAT HAYOT INSURANCE» | г. Ташкент | Юр. лицо, 20 и более процентами в уставном капитале которого владеет АО | 23.05.2025 |
| Юсупов Азиз Азаматович | г. Ташкент | Член Наблюдательного Совета | 23.05.2025 |
| Акбаров Камрон Анварович | г. Ташкент | Член Наблюдательного Совета | 23.05.2025 |
| Акилов Акбар Анварович | г. Ташкент | Член Наблюдательного Совета | 23.05.2025 |
| Азадов Тимур Махмуджанович | г. Ташкент | Член Наблюдательного Совета | 23.05.2025 |
| Абдуганиев Азиз Ибрагимович | г. Ташкент | Член Наблюдательного Совета | 23.05.2025 |
| Усманов Мансур Пулатович | г. Ташкент | Член Наблюдательного Совета | 23.05.2025 |
| Турсунбаев Жасур Равшанбек угли | г. Ташкент | Член Наблюдательного Совета | 23.05.2025 |
| Мирзаев Тимур Олегович | г. Ташкент | Член Наблюдательного Совета | 23.05.2025 |
| Пачурин Вячеслав Владимирович | г. Ташкент | Член Наблюдательного Совета | 23.05.2025 |
| Норов Зариф Шамсиддинович | г. Ташкент | Член Аппарата управления (Генеральный директор) | 23.05.2025 |
| Муминов Диёрбек Дурибекович | г. Ташкент | Член Аппарата управления | 23.05.2025 |
| Шаробиддинов Акрамжон Гойиббаевич | г. Ташкент | Член Аппарата управления | 23.05.2025 |
| Жорабаев Жасур Абдурахманович | г. Ташкент | Член Аппарата управления | 23.05.2025 |
| Мирзаев Абдурахмон Абдурахимович | г. Ташкент | Член Аппарата управления | 23.05.2025 |
| Transaction Date | Counterparty Name | Subject of the Transaction | Transaction Value | Body of the Issuer That Made the Decision | Decision Made |
|---|