Loading...
| Return on charter capital ratio | 0,09 |
| Overall solvency coverage ratio | 3,21 |
| Absolute liquidity ratio | 0,24 |
| Own vs borrowed funds ratio | 0 |
| Fixed assets renewal ratio | 0 |
| Issuer's own and borrowed funds ratio | 0 |
| On common shares (per share in sums) | 0 |
| On common shares (percentage of nominal value per share) | 0 |
| On preferred shares (per share in sums) | 0,25 |
| On preferred shares (percentage of nominal value per share) | 25 |
| On other securities (per security in sums) | 0 |
| On other securities (percentage of nominal value per security) | 0 |
| On common shares (reporting period results, in sums) | 0 |
| On common shares (previous periods results, in sums) | 0 |
| On preferred shares (reporting period results, in sums) | 0 |
| On preferred shares (previous periods results, in sums) | 0 |
| On other securities (reporting period results, in sums) | 0 |
| On other securities (previous periods results, in sums) | 0 |
| Decision Date | Start of Duty Date | Full Name | Position | Authority Making Decision | Elected (appointed) / removed (dismissed, term expired) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 13.10.2025 | 14.10.2025 | Норов Зариф Шамсиддинович | Кузатув кенаши раиси | Акциядорлар умумий йигилиши | Избран (назначен) |
| 13.10.2025 | 14.10.2025 | Муминов Диёрбек Дурибекович | Кузатув кенгаши аъзоси | Акциядорлар умумий йигилиши | Избран (назначен) |
| 13.10.2025 | 14.10.2025 | Жорабаев Жасур Абдурахмнович | Кузатув кенгаши аъзоси | Акциядорлар умумий йигилиши | Избран (назначен) |
| 13.10.2025 | 14.10.2025 | Эгамбердиев Азамат Мадиярович | Кузатув кенгаши аъзоси | Акциядорлар умумий йигилиши | Избран (назначен) |
| 13.10.2025 | 14.10.2025 | Юнусов Шерзод Ортикович | Кузатув кенгаши аъзоси | Акциядорлар умумий йигилиши | Избран (назначен) |
| 13.10.2025 | 14.10.2025 | Усманова Барно Исмаилходжаевна | Кузатув кенгаши аъзоси | Акциядорлар умумий йигилиши | Избран (назначен) |
| 13.10.2025 | 14.10.2025 | Юлдашова Мохинур Махматмурадовна | Кузатув кенгаши аъзоси | Акциядорлар умумий йигилиши | Избран (назначен) |
| 13.10.2025 | 14.10.2025 | Инагамджанова Дилобар Бахтияровна | Кузатув кенгаши аъзоси | Акциядорлар умумий йигилиши | Избран (назначен) |
| 13.10.2025 | 14.10.2025 | Азизов Акбар Махмадаминович | Кузатув кенгаши аъзоси | Акциядорлар умумий йигилиши | Избран (назначен) |
| 15.10.2025 | 15.10.2025 | Шорасулов Шожалил Асқар ўғли | Ижроия органи | Кузатув кенгаши | Избран (назначен) |
| 15.10.2025 | 15.10.2025 | Сабиров Шерзод Рахимбердиевич | Ижроия органи | Кузатув кенгаши | Избран (назначен) |
| 18.11.2025 | 18.11.2025 | Каримов Илхом Исмоилович | Ижроия органи | Кузатув кенгаши | Избран (назначен) |
| 09.10.2025 | 13.10.2025 | Шаробиддинов Акрамжон Гойиббаевич | Ижроия органи | Кузатув кенгаши | Избран (назначен) |
| 13.10.2025 | 13.10.2025 | Юсупов Азиз Азаматович | Кузатув кенгаши аъзоси | Акциядорлар умумий йигилиши | выведен из состава (уволен) |
| 13.10.2025 | 13.10.2025 | Акилов Акбар Анварович | Кузатув кенгаши аъзоси | Акциядорлар умумий йигилиши | выведен из состава (уволен) |
| 13.10.2025 | 13.10.2025 | Акбаров Камрон Анварович | Кузатув кенгаши аъзоси | Акциядорлар умумий йигилиши | выведен из состава (уволен) |
| 13.10.2025 | 13.10.2025 | Азадов Тимур Махмуджанович | Кузатув кенгаши аъзоси | Акциядорлар умумий йигилиши | выведен из состава (уволен) |
| 13.10.2025 | 13.10.2025 | Абдуганиев Азиз Ибрагимович | Кузатув кенгаши аъзоси | Акциядорлар умумий йигилиши | выведен из состава (уволен) |
| 13.10.2025 | 13.10.2025 | Усманов Мансур Пулатович | Кузатув кенгаши аъзоси | Акциядорлар умумий йигилиши | выведен из состава (уволен) |
| 13.10.2025 | 13.10.2025 | Турсунбаев Жасур Равшанбек ўғли | Кузатув кенгаши аъзоси | Акциядорлар умумий йигилиши | выведен из состава (уволен) |
| 13.10.2025 | 13.10.2025 | Мирзаев Тимур Олегович | Кузатув кенгаши аъзоси | Акциядорлар умумий йигилиши | выведен из состава (уволен) |
| 13.10.2025 | 13.10.2025 | Пачурин Вячеслав Владимирович | Кузатув кенгаши аъзоси | Акциядорлар умумий йигилиши | выведен из состава (уволен) |
| Body that approved the issuance | - |
| Date and number of state registration | - |
| Number of securities (pcs) and issue volume (sum) | - |
| Method of securities placement | - |
| Placement period | - |
| Start date | - |
| End date | - |
| Name of the Significant Fact | Significant Fact Number | Date of Occurrence of the Significant Fact | Publication Date of the Significant Fact |
|---|---|---|---|
| Management body decisions | 6 | 17.01.2025 | 17.01.2025 |
| Management body decisions | 6 | 23.05.2025 | 28.05.2025 |
| Management body changes | 8 | 23.05.2025 | 28.05.2025 |
| Securities income accrual | 32 | 23.05.2025 | 28.05.2025 |
| Affiliate list changes | 36 | 23.05.2025 | 28.05.2025 |
| Change of address/email/website | 2 | 28.07.2025 | 01.08.2025 |
| Management body decisions | 6 | 28.07.2025 | 01.08.2025 |
| Management body decisions | 6 | 13.10.2025 | 15.10.2025 |
| Management body changes | 8 | 13.10.2025 | 15.10.2025 |
| Management body decisions | 6 | 28.10.2025 | 30.10.2025 |
| Management body decisions | 6 | 10.11.2025 | 12.11.2025 |
| Management body changes | 8 | 15.10.2025 | 15.10.2025 |
| Management body changes | 8 | 18.11.2025 | 19.11.2025 |
| Affiliate list changes | 36 | 18.11.2025 | 19.11.2025 |
| Management body decisions | 6 | - | - |
| Management body changes | 8 | - | - |
| Affiliate list changes | 36 | - | - |
| Indicator Name | Row Code | At the Beginning of the Reporting Period | At the End of the Reporting Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| ASSETS | |||
| I. Long-Term Assets | |||
| Fixed Assets: | |||
| Original (Replacement) Cost (0100,0300) | 010 | 68 059 880,86 | 74 524 409,25 |
| Depreciation Amount (0200) | 011 | 28 436 398,92 | 32 373 278,63 |
| Residual (Balance) Value (010-011) | 012 | 39 624 481,94 | 42 151 130,62 |
| Intangible Assets: | |||
| Original Cost (0400) | 020 | 277 565,70 | 277 565,70 |
| Depreciation Amount (0500) | 021 | 277 565,70 | 277 565,70 |
| Residual (Balance) Value (020-021) | 022 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Investments, Total (040+050+060+070+080), including: | 030 | 192 013 404,64 | 214 687 392,61 |
| Securities (0610) | 040 | 59 959 924,64 | 62 535 148,61 |
| Investments in Subsidiaries (0620) | 050 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Investments in Associates (0630) | 060 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Investments in Foreign Capital Enterprises (0640) | 070 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Other Long-Term Investments (0690) | 080 | 132 053 480,00 | 152 152 244,00 |
| Equipment for Installation (0700) | 090 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Capital Expenditures (0800) | 100 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Receivables (0910,0920,0930,0940) | 110 | 3 628 852,61 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Deferred Expenses (0950,0960,0990) | 120 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Section I Total (012+022+030+090+100+110+120) | 130 | 235 266 739,19 | 256 838 523,23 |
| II. Current Assets | |||
| Inventories, Total (150+160), including: | 140 | 1 255 856,46 | 447 602,15 |
| Materials (1000,1500,1600) | 150 | 1 255 856,46 | 447 602,15 |
| Unfinished Services (2000,2300,2700) | 160 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Prepaid Expenses (3100) | 170 | 215 126,78 | 225 727,72 |
| Deferred Expenses (3200) | 180 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debtors, Total (200+310+320+330+340+350+360+370+380+390) | 190 | 555 372 885,02 | 356 131 655,63 |
| of which: overdue | 191 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Accounts Payable, Total (210+220-400) | 200 | 548 410 655,73 | 346 475 944,64 |
| Customer and Client Debt (4010,4020) | 210 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debtors from Insurance Operations, Total (230+240+250+260+270+280+290+300) | 220 | 548 410 655,73 | 346 475 944,64 |
| Policyholders Debt (4030) | 230 | 42 464 908,62 | 1 048 119,12 |
| Insurance Agents and Brokers Debt (4040) | 240 | 1 625 529,34 | 1 842 480,05 |
| Reinsurers Debt (4050) | 250 | 504 180 816,51 | 321 938 145,18 |
| Reinsurers Debt for Commissions, Royalties and Other Fees (4051) | 260 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Reinsurers Debt (4060) | 270 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Life Insurance Loans (4070) | 280 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Insurer Loss Deposits at Other Insurers (4080) | 290 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Insurer Premium Deposits at Other Insurers (4090) | 300 | 139 401,26 | 21 647 230,29 |
| Separate Units Debt (4110) | 310 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Subsidiaries and Associates Debt (4120) | 320 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Advances to Employees (4200) | 330 | 104,27 | 49 135,28 |
| Advances to Suppliers and Contractors (4300) | 340 | 955 643,37 | 4 395 101,26 |
| Advance Payments to Budget (4400) | 350 | 1 532 931,87 | 1 433 333,49 |
| Advance Payments to State Target Funds and Insurance (4500) | 360 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Founders’ Contributions to Charter Capital (4600) | 370 | 286,60 | 286,60 |
| Employee Other Operations Debt (4700) | 380 | 263 707,93 | 150 519,64 |
| Other Debtors (4800) | 390 | 4 209 555,25 | 3 627 334,72 |
| Provision for Doubtful Debts (4900) | 400 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Cash, Total (420+430+440+450), including: | 410 | 15 235 415,84 | 28 331 612,35 |
| Cash in Hand (5000) | 420 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Cash in Bank Accounts (5100) | 430 | 1 375 977,21 | 2 986 450,75 |
| Cash in Foreign Currency (5200) | 440 | 13 573 928,72 | 24 825 445,53 |
| Other Cash and Equivalents (5500,5600,5700) | 450 | 285 509,91 | 519 716,07 |
| Short-Term Investments (5800) | 460 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Other Current Assets (5900) | 470 | 318 592,59 | 510 243,95 |
| Section II Total (140+170+180+190+410+460+470) | 480 | 572 397 876,69 | 385 646 841,80 |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets (130+480) | 490 | 807 664 615,88 | 642 485 365,03 |
| LIABILITIES | |||
| I. Sources of Own Funds | |||
| Charter Capital (8300) | 500 | 215 500 000,00 | 215 500 000,00 |
| Additional Capital (8400) | 510 | 73 104,98 | 73 104,98 |
| Reserve Capital (8500) | 520 | 19 317 004,42 | 20 847 388,41 |
| Repurchased Own Shares (8600) | 530 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Retained Earnings (Uncovered Loss) (8700) | 540 | 1 787 539,30 | 20 272 484,64 |
| Target Receipts (8800) | 550 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Provisions for Future Expenses and Payments (8900) | 560 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Section I Total (500+510+520-530+540+550+560) | 570 | 236 677 648,70 | 256 692 978,03 |
| II. Insurance Reserves | |||
| Insurance Reserves, Total (590+600+610+620+630+640+650+660) | 580 | 845 055 760,60 | 728 597 206,30 |
| Unearned Premium Reserve (8010) | 590 | 427 128 156,80 | 337 364 213,90 |
| Incurred but Not Reported Loss Reserve (8020) | 600 | 64 179 165,00 | 47 700 686,20 |
| Reported but Not Settled Loss Reserve (8030) | 610 | 326 461 397,70 | 300 211 056,90 |
| Preventive Measures Reserve (8040) | 620 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Asset Mismatch Reserve (8050) | 630 | 27 287 041,10 | 43 321 249,30 |
| Catastrophe Reserve (8060) | 640 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Loss Fluctuation Reserve (8070) | 650 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Life Insurance Reserves (8090) | 660 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Reinsurers’ Share in Insurance Reserves, Total (680+690+700+710) | 670 | 615 628 572,20 | 469 160 235,80 |
| Reinsurers’ Share in Unearned Premium Reserve (8110) | 680 | 264 650 523,00 | 161 367 144,40 |
| Reinsurers’ Share in Reported but Not Settled Loss Reserve (8120) | 690 | 314 053 129,50 | 289 309 080,80 |
| Reinsurers’ Share in Incurred but Not Reported Loss Reserve (8130) | 700 | 36 924 919,70 | 18 484 010,60 |
| Reinsurers’ Share in Life Insurance Reserves (8140) | 710 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Section II Total (580-670) | 720 | 229 427 188,40 | 259 436 970,50 |
| III. LIABILITIES | |||
| Long-Term Liabilities, Total (740+750+850+860+870+880+890+900+910+920) | 730 | 0,00 | 6 254 547,26 |
| Including: Long-Term Accounts Payable (740+760+770+780+790+800+820+830+850+870+890+920) | 731 | 0,00 | 6 254 547,26 |
| Long-Term Debt to Suppliers and Contractors (7010,7020) | 740 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Liabilities for Insurance Operations, Total (760+770+780+790+800+810+820+830) | 750 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Contractors for Preventive Measures (7011) | 760 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Policyholders (7030) | 770 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Insurance Agents and Brokers (7040) | 780 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Reinsurers (7050) | 790 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Reinsurers (7060) | 800 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Reinsurers Premium Deposits (7070) | 810 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Reinsurers for Commissions, Royalties and Other Fees (7080) | 820 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Actuaries, Adjusters, Surveyors and Assistants (7090) | 830 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Separate Units (7110) | 840 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Subsidiaries and Associates (7120) | 850 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Deferred Income (7210,7220,7230) | 860 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Deferred Liabilities for Taxes and Other Obligatory Payments (7240) | 870 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Other Long-Term Deferred Liabilities (7250,7290) | 880 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Advances from Customers and Clients (7300) | 890 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Bank Loans (7810) | 900 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Borrowings (7820,7830,7840) | 910 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Other Long-Term Creditor Debts (7900) | 920 | 0,00 | 6 254 547,26 |
| Current Liabilities, Total (940+950+1050+1060+1070+1080+1090+1100+1110+1120+1130+1140+1150+1160+1170+1180) | 930 | 341 559 778,78 | 120 100 869,24 |
| Including: Current Accounts Payable (940+960+970+980+990+1000+1020+1030+1050+1070+1090+1100+1110+1120+1130+1140+1180) | 931 | 341 559 778,78 | 120 100 869,24 |
| of which: Overdue Current Accounts Payable | 932 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debt to Suppliers and Contractors (6010,6020) | 940 | 443 669,11 | 355 115,66 |
| Liabilities from Insurance Operations, Total (960+970+980+990+1000+1010+1020+1030) | 950 | 333 778 253,19 | 109 094 936,40 |
| Debt to Contractors for Preventive Measures (6011) | 960 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debt to Policyholders (6030) | 970 | 1 752 514,87 | 7 341 801,20 |
| Debt to Insurance Agents and Brokers (6040) | 980 | 422 254,95 | 1 731 370,26 |
| Debt to Reinsurers (6050) | 990 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debt to Reinsurers (6060) | 1000 | 0,00 | 100 021 764,94 |
| Reinsurers Premium Deposits (6070) | 1010 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debt to Reinsurers for Commissions, Royalties and Other Fees (6080) | 1020 | 331 603 483,37 | 0,00 |
| Debt to Actuaries, Adjusters, Surveyors and Assistants (6090) | 1030 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debt to Separate Units (6110) | 1040 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debt to Subsidiaries and Associates (6120) | 1050 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Deferred Income (6210,6220,6230) | 1060 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Deferred Liabilities for Taxes and Other Obligatory Payments (6240) | 1070 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Other Deferred Liabilities (6250,6290) | 1080 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Received Advances (6300) | 1090 | 1 121 655,35 | 1 134 402,11 |
| Debt for Payments to Budget (6400) | 1100 | 830 327,94 | 1 144 200,65 |
| Debt for Insurance (6510) | 1110 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debt for Payments to State Target Funds (6520) | 1120 | 802 455,97 | 1 236 440,31 |
| Debt to Founders (6600) | 1130 | 3 258 240,31 | 0,00 |
| Debt for Wages (6700) | 1140 | 917 061,24 | 3 315 583,28 |
| Short-Term Bank Loans (6810) | 1150 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Short-Term Borrowings (6820,6830,6840) | 1160 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Current Part of Long-Term Liabilities (6950) | 1170 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Other Accounts Payable (6900 except 6950) | 1180 | 408 115,67 | 3 820 190,83 |
| Section III Total (730+930) | 1190 | 341 559 778,78 | 126 355 416,50 |
| Total Liabilities on Balance Sheet (570+720+1190) | 1200 | 807 664 615,88 | 642 485 365,03 |
| Indicator Name | Row Code | For the Corresponding Period of the Previous Year | For the Reporting Period | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Income (Profit) | Expenses (Losses) | Income (Profit) | Expenses (Losses) | ||
| Income from Insurance Services (011-012+013+/-014+/-015+/-016+/-017+/-018+019), including: | 010 | 360 552 913,60 | 0,00 | 347 134 728,60 | 0,00 |
| Insurance premiums for direct insurance and co-insurance (portion of insurer’s share in co-insurance agreement) | 011 | 368 090 471,30 | 0,00 | 157 791 906,40 | 0,00 |
| Insurance premiums on contracts ceded to reinsurance | 012 | 0,00 | 370 605 559,10 | 0,00 | 192 352 082,00 |
| Insurance premiums on contracts accepted for reinsurance | 013 | 466 684 307,70 | 0,00 | 411 704 686,30 | 0,00 |
| Result of change in unearned premium reserve, adjusted for reinsurers’ share | 014 | 3 323 959,70 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 13 519 435,70 |
| Result of change in reported but unpaid claims reserve, adjusted for reinsurers’ share | 015 | 0,00 | 7 380 137,40 | 1 506 292,10 | 0,00 |
| Result of change in incurred but not reported claims reserve, adjusted for reinsurers’ share | 016 | 3 016 587,90 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 1 962 430,30 |
| Result of change in life insurance reserves, adjusted for reinsurers’ share | 017 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Result of change in other technical reserves, adjusted for reinsurers’ share | 018 | 0,00 | 2 576 696,50 | 0,00 | 16 034 208,20 |
| Other income from insurance services | 019 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Income from intermediary services | 020 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Income from reimbursements of loss shares under reinsurance | 030 | 5 898 907,60 | 0,00 | 70 649 444,30 | 0,00 |
| Income from commissions, royalties and fees under reinsurance | 040 | 1 371 986,90 | 0,00 | 668 337,10 | 0,00 |
| Income from surveyor and adjuster services | 050 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Net revenue from insurance services (010+020+030+040+050) | 060 | 367 823 808,10 | 0,00 | 418 452 510,00 | 0,00 |
| Cost of insurance services provided | 070 | 0,00 | 201 512 301,30 | 0,00 | 299 522 133,60 |
| Gross profit (loss) from insurance services (060-070) | 080 | 166 311 506,80 | 0,00 | 118 930 376,40 | 0,00 |
| Period expenses, total (100+110+120+130), including: | 090 | 0,00 | 95 547 455,50 | 0,00 | 115 895 436,40 |
| Selling expenses | 100 | 0,00 | 1 239 421,20 | 0,00 | 1 160 976,80 |
| Administrative expenses | 110 | 0,00 | 82 546 620,30 | 0,00 | 94 510 376,20 |
| Other operating expenses | 120 | 0,00 | 12 161 414,00 | 0,00 | 20 224 083,40 |
| Period expenses excluded from future taxable base | 130 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Other income from main operations | 140 | 14 521 867,60 | 0,00 | 25 960 249,80 | 0,00 |
| Profit (loss) from main operations (080-090+140) | 150 | 84 885 919,00 | 0,00 | 28 995 189,80 | 0,00 |
| Income from financial activities, total (170+180+190+200+210), including: | 160 | 52 734 567,90 | 0,00 | 50 884 404,20 | 0,00 |
| Dividend income | 170 | 2 157 894,70 | 0,00 | 37 077,90 | 0,00 |
| Interest income | 180 | 13 443 855,90 | 0,00 | 15 878 172,20 | 0,00 |
| Income from long-term leases (leasing) | 190 | 1 753 661,90 | 0,00 | 2 953 572,70 | 0,00 |
| Income from foreign exchange differences | 200 | 35 379 155,40 | 0,00 | 32 015 581,40 | 0,00 |
| Other income from financial activities | 210 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Expenses from financial activities, total (230+240+250+260), including: | 220 | 0,00 | 23 199 592,80 | 0,00 | 56 884 619,60 |
| Interest expenses | 230 | 0,00 | 84 954,30 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Interest expenses on long-term leases (leasing) | 240 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 167 571,10 |
| Losses from foreign exchange differences | 250 | 0,00 | 23 114 638,50 | 0,00 | 56 717 048,50 |
| Other expenses from financial activities | 260 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Profit (loss) from general business activities (150+160-220) | 270 | 114 420 894,10 | 0,00 | 22 994 974,40 | 0,00 |
| Extraordinary profits and losses | 280 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Profit (loss) before income tax (270+/-280) | 290 | 114 420 894,10 | 0,00 | 22 994 974,40 | 0,00 |
| Income tax | 300 | 0,00 | 17 639 967,20 | 0,00 | 2 720 635,90 |
| Other taxes and mandatory payments from profit | 310 | 0,00 | 107 894,70 | 0,00 | 1 853,90 |
| Net profit (loss) for the reporting period (290-300-310) | 320 | 96 673 032,20 | 0,00 | 20 272 484,60 | 0,00 |
| Name of the Auditing Organization | License Issue Date | License Number | Type of Conclusion | Audit Conclusion Issue Date | Audit Conclusion Number | Full Name of the Auditor(s) Conducting the Audit | Copy of the Audit Conclusion |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| «HLB Tashkent» МЧЖ Аудиторлик ташкилоти | 2019-04-04 | 802 | ижобий | 2026-05-15 | 0 | Зухритдинова Г.Х., Матсаков С.А., Ташпулатова И.И. | Download PDF |
| Full Name or Legal Entity Name | Location (Country, Region, City, District) | Legal Basis for Recognition as an Affiliate | Date (of Basis Occurrence) |
|---|---|---|---|
| «PLUM TECHNOLOGIES» АЖ | Тошкент ш. | жамиятнинг йигирма фоиз ва ундан ортиқ фоиз акцияларига эгалик қилувчи юридик шахс | 23.05.2025 |
| «KAFOLAT HAYOT INSURANCE» AJ | Тошкент ш. | Жамият қайси юридик шахс устав капиталининг йигирма фоизи ва ундан ортиқ фоизига эгалик қилса, ўша юридик шахс | 23.05.2025 |
| Норов Зариф Шамсиддинович | Тошкент ш. | Кузатув кенгаши аъзоси | 14.10.2025 |
| Муминов Диёрбек Дурибекович | Тошкент ш. | Кузатув кенгаши аъзоси | 14.10.2025 |
| Жорабаев Жасур Абдурахманович | Тошкент ш. | Кузатув кенгаши аъзоси | 14.10.2025 |
| Эгамбердиев Азамат Мадиярович | Тошкент ш. | Кузатув кенгаши аъзоси | 14.10.2025 |
| Юнусов Шерзод Ортиқович | Тошкент ш. | Кузатув кенгаши аъзоси | 14.10.2025 |
| Усманова Барнохон Исмаилходжаевна | Тошкент ш. | Кузатув кенгаши аъзоси | 14.10.2025 |
| Юлдашова Мохинур Махматмурадовна | Тошкент ш. | Кузатув кенгаши аъзоси | 14.10.2025 |
| Инагамджанова Дилобар Бахтияровна | Тошкент ш. | Кузатув кенгаши аъзоси | 14.10.2025 |
| Азизов Акбар Махмадаминович | Тошкент ш. | Кузатув кенгаши аъзоси | 14.10.2025 |
| Шаробиддинов Акрамжон Ғойиббаевич | Тошкент ш. | Компания Ижроия органи (Бошқарув раиси) | 13.10.2025 |
| Шорасулов Шожалил Шоасқар ўғли | Тошкент ш. | Компания Ижроия органи аъзоси | 15.10.2025 |
| Сабиров Шерзод Рахимбердиевич | Тошкент ш. | Компания Ижроия органи аъзоси | 15.10.2025 |
| Каримов Илхом Исмоилович | Тошкент ш. | Компания Ижроия органи аъзоси | 18.11.2025 |
| Бойназаров Алибек Уролович | Тошкент ш. | Компания Ижроия органи аъзоси | 03.03.2026 |
| Олимжонов Козимбек Улуғбек ўғли | Тошкент ш. | Компания Ижроия органи аъзоси | 03.03.2026 |
| Мирзаев Абдурахмон Абдурахимович | Тошкент ш. | Компания Ижроия органи аъзоси | 15.10.2025 |
| Transaction Date | Counterparty Name | Subject of the Transaction | Transaction Value | Body of the Issuer That Made the Decision | Decision Made |
|---|