Loading...
| Return on charter capital ratio | 0,23 |
| Overall solvency coverage ratio | 0,61 |
| Absolute liquidity ratio | 0,45 |
| Own vs borrowed funds ratio | 0,00 |
| Fixed assets renewal ratio | 0,00 |
| Issuer's own and borrowed funds ratio | 0,00 |
| On common shares (per share in sums) | 0 |
| On common shares (percentage of nominal value per share) | 0 |
| On preferred shares (per share in sums) | 483 |
| On preferred shares (percentage of nominal value per share) | 70 |
| On other securities (per security in sums) | 0 |
| On other securities (percentage of nominal value per security) | 0 |
| On common shares (reporting period results, in sums) | 0 |
| On common shares (previous periods results, in sums) | 4 731 826,80 |
| On preferred shares (reporting period results, in sums) | 0 |
| On preferred shares (previous periods results, in sums) | 0 |
| On other securities (reporting period results, in sums) | 0 |
| On other securities (previous periods results, in sums) | 0 |
| Decision Date | Start of Duty Date | Full Name | Position | Authority Making Decision | Elected (appointed) / removed (dismissed, term expired) |
|---|
| Body that approved the issuance | Наблюдательный совет |
| Date and number of state registration | 19.05.2025 / P0170-18 |
| Number of securities (pcs) and issue volume (sum) | 58 124 716 / 40 106 054 040 |
| Method of securities placement | Закрытая подписка |
| Placement period | 15 дней |
| Start date | 20.05.2025 |
| End date | 04.06.2025 |
| Орган, принявший решение о выпуске | Наблюдательный совет |
| Дата и номер государственной регистрации | 19.05.2025 / P0170-18 |
| Количество ценных бумаг (шт.) и объем выпуска (сум) | 110 000 / 75 900 000 |
| Способ размещения ценных бумаг | Закрытая подписка |
| Сроки размещения | 15 дней |
| Дата начала | 20.05.2025 |
| Дата окончания | 04.06.2025 |
| Орган, принявший решение о выпуске | Наблюдательный совет |
| Дата и номер государственной регистрации | 26.09.2025 / P0170-19 |
| Количество ценных бумаг (шт.) и объем выпуска (сум) | 29 062 358 / 20 053 027 020 |
| Способ размещения ценных бумаг | Закрытая подписка |
| Сроки размещения | 30 дней |
| Дата начала | 27.09.2025 |
| Дата окончания | 26.09.2025 |
| Орган, принявший решение о выпуске | Наблюдательный совет |
| Дата и номер государственной регистрации | 26.09.2025 / P0170-19 |
| Количество ценных бумаг (шт.) и объем выпуска (сум) | 55 000 / 37 950 000 |
| Способ размещения ценных бумаг | Закрытая подписка |
| Сроки размещения | 30 дней |
| Дата начала | 27.09.2025 |
| Дата окончания | 26.09.2025 |
| Name of the Significant Fact | Significant Fact Number | Date of Occurrence of the Significant Fact | Publication Date of the Significant Fact |
|---|---|---|---|
| Management body decisions | 6 | 04.04.2025 | 09.04.2025 |
| Change of address/email/website | 2 | 04.04.2025 | 14.04.2025 |
| Securities issuance | 25 | 19.05.2025 | 19.05.2025 |
| Securities issuance | 25 | 19.05.2025 | 19.05.2025 |
| Management recommendation on dividend payments | 41 | 26.05.2025 | 27.05.2025 |
| Management body decisions | 6 | 20.06.2025 | 20.06.2025 |
| Securities income accrual | 32 | 20.06.2025 | 20.06.2025 |
| Management body decisions | 6 | 05.09.2025 | 25.09.2025 |
| Securities issuance | 25 | 26.05.2025 | 30.09.2025 |
| Securities issuance | 25 | 26.05.2025 | 30.09.2025 |
| Indicator Name | Row Code | At the Beginning of the Reporting Period | At the End of the Reporting Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| ASSETS | |||
| I. Long-Term Assets | |||
| Fixed Assets: | |||
| Original (Replacement) Cost (0100,0300) | 010 | 37 709 348,90 | 57 543 905,00 |
| Depreciation Amount (0200) | 011 | 8 730 925,30 | 9 588 888,10 |
| Residual (Balance) Value (010-011) | 012 | 28 978 423,60 | 47 955 017,00 |
| Intangible Assets: | |||
| Original Cost (0400) | 020 | 281 773,00 | 281 773,00 |
| Depreciation Amount (0500) | 021 | 273 973,00 | 281 773,00 |
| Residual (Balance) Value (020-021) | 022 | 7 800,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Investments, Total (040+050+060+070+080), including: | 030 | 33 504 518,00 | 33 504 518,00 |
| Securities (0610) | 040 | 17 311 768,00 | 17 311 768,00 |
| Investments in Subsidiaries (0620) | 050 | 15 917 000,00 | 15 917 000,00 |
| Investments in Associates (0630) | 060 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Investments in Foreign Capital Enterprises (0640) | 070 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Other Long-Term Investments (0690) | 080 | 275 750,00 | 275 750,00 |
| Equipment for Installation (0700) | 090 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Capital Expenditures (0800) | 100 | 27 000 000,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Receivables (0910,0920,0930,0940) | 110 | 340 931,20 | 154 431,20 |
| Long-Term Deferred Expenses (0950,0960,0990) | 120 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Section I Total (012+022+030+090+100+110+120) | 130 | 89 831 672,80 | 81 613 966,20 |
| II. Current Assets | |||
| Inventories, Total (150+160), including: | 140 | 683 618,00 | 536 589,20 |
| Materials (1000,1500,1600) | 150 | 683 618,00 | 536 589,20 |
| Unfinished Services (2000,2300,2700) | 160 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Prepaid Expenses (3100) | 170 | 52 728 787,20 | 75 491 453,50 |
| Deferred Expenses (3200) | 180 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debtors, Total (200+310+320+330+340+350+360+370+380+390) | 190 | 34 673 891,60 | 33 606 568,70 |
| of which: overdue | 191 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Accounts Payable, Total (210+220-400) | 200 | 112 794,50 | 8 662,50 |
| Customer and Client Debt (4010,4020) | 210 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debtors from Insurance Operations, Total (230+240+250+260+270+280+290+300) | 220 | 112 794,50 | 8 662,50 |
| Policyholders Debt (4030) | 230 | 102 529,00 | 8 662,50 |
| Insurance Agents and Brokers Debt (4040) | 240 | 10 265,50 | 0,00 |
| Reinsurers Debt (4050) | 250 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Reinsurers Debt for Commissions, Royalties and Other Fees (4051) | 260 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Reinsurers Debt (4060) | 270 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Life Insurance Loans (4070) | 280 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Insurer Loss Deposits at Other Insurers (4080) | 290 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Insurer Premium Deposits at Other Insurers (4090) | 300 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Separate Units Debt (4110) | 310 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Subsidiaries and Associates Debt (4120) | 320 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Advances to Employees (4200) | 330 | 11 078,90 | 0,00 |
| Advances to Suppliers and Contractors (4300) | 340 | 654 632,00 | 8 662,50 |
| Advance Payments to Budget (4400) | 350 | 571 126,30 | 8 662,50 |
| Advance Payments to State Target Funds and Insurance (4500) | 360 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Founders’ Contributions to Charter Capital (4600) | 370 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Employee Other Operations Debt (4700) | 380 | 5 999 466,20 | 6 093 306,60 |
| Other Debtors (4800) | 390 | 27 324 793,70 | 25 348 498,30 |
| Provision for Doubtful Debts (4900) | 400 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Cash, Total (420+430+440+450), including: | 410 | 8 975 558,30 | 3 865 039,70 |
| Cash in Hand (5000) | 420 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Cash in Bank Accounts (5100) | 430 | 8 890 256,20 | 3 644 156,70 |
| Cash in Foreign Currency (5200) | 440 | 49 314,60 | 195 760,80 |
| Other Cash and Equivalents (5500,5600,5700) | 450 | 35 987,60 | 25 122,20 |
| Short-Term Investments (5800) | 460 | 66 357 903,80 | 91 980 606,50 |
| Other Current Assets (5900) | 470 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Section II Total (140+170+180+190+410+460+470) | 480 | 163 419 758,90 | 205 480 257,60 |
| Total Balance Sheet Assets (130+480) | 490 | 253 251 431,70 | 287 094 223,80 |
| LIABILITIES | |||
| I. Sources of Own Funds | |||
| Charter Capital (8300) | 500 | 40 181 954,00 | 60 272 931,10 |
| Additional Capital (8400) | 510 | 3 481 775,40 | 3 481 775,40 |
| Reserve Capital (8500) | 520 | 8 704 259,20 | 5 769 670,10 |
| Repurchased Own Shares (8600) | 530 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Retained Earnings (Uncovered Loss) (8700) | 540 | 10 866 117,30 | 3 180 732,10 |
| Target Receipts (8800) | 550 | 142,20 | 142,20 |
| Provisions for Future Expenses and Payments (8900) | 560 | 1 122 675,80 | 791 382,10 |
| Section I Total (500+510+520-530+540+550+560) | 570 | 64 356 924,00 | 73 496 632,90 |
| II. Insurance Reserves | |||
| Insurance Reserves, Total (590+600+610+620+630+640+650+660) | 580 | 147 837 912,70 | 182 316 277,10 |
| Unearned Premium Reserve (8010) | 590 | 122 604 503,80 | 149 007 282,20 |
| Incurred but Not Reported Loss Reserve (8020) | 600 | 14 873 751,80 | 21 151 846,60 |
| Reported but Not Settled Loss Reserve (8030) | 610 | 8 074 000,00 | 6 151 000,00 |
| Preventive Measures Reserve (8040) | 620 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Asset Mismatch Reserve (8050) | 630 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Catastrophe Reserve (8060) | 640 | 2 285 657,00 | 6 006 148,30 |
| Loss Fluctuation Reserve (8070) | 650 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Life Insurance Reserves (8090) | 660 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Reinsurers’ Share in Insurance Reserves, Total (680+690+700+710) | 670 | 6 818 163,00 | 13 021 075,80 |
| Reinsurers’ Share in Unearned Premium Reserve (8110) | 680 | 6 145 772,10 | 11 043 358,30 |
| Reinsurers’ Share in Reported but Not Settled Loss Reserve (8120) | 690 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Reinsurers’ Share in Incurred but Not Reported Loss Reserve (8130) | 700 | 672 390,90 | 1 977 717,50 |
| Reinsurers’ Share in Life Insurance Reserves (8140) | 710 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Section II Total (580-670) | 720 | 141 019 749,70 | 169 295 201,30 |
| III. LIABILITIES | |||
| Long-Term Liabilities, Total (740+750+850+860+870+880+890+900+910+920) | 730 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Including: Long-Term Accounts Payable (740+760+770+780+790+800+820+830+850+870+890+920) | 731 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Suppliers and Contractors (7010,7020) | 740 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Liabilities for Insurance Operations, Total (760+770+780+790+800+810+820+830) | 750 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Contractors for Preventive Measures (7011) | 760 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Policyholders (7030) | 770 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Insurance Agents and Brokers (7040) | 780 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Reinsurers (7050) | 790 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Reinsurers (7060) | 800 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Reinsurers Premium Deposits (7070) | 810 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Reinsurers for Commissions, Royalties and Other Fees (7080) | 820 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Actuaries, Adjusters, Surveyors and Assistants (7090) | 830 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Separate Units (7110) | 840 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Debt to Subsidiaries and Associates (7120) | 850 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Deferred Income (7210,7220,7230) | 860 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Deferred Liabilities for Taxes and Other Obligatory Payments (7240) | 870 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Other Long-Term Deferred Liabilities (7250,7290) | 880 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Advances from Customers and Clients (7300) | 890 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Bank Loans (7810) | 900 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Long-Term Borrowings (7820,7830,7840) | 910 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Other Long-Term Creditor Debts (7900) | 920 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Current Liabilities, Total (940+950+1050+1060+1070+1080+1090+1100+1110+1120+1130+1140+1150+1160+1170+1180) | 930 | 47 874 758,00 | 44 302 389,60 |
| Including: Current Accounts Payable (940+960+970+980+990+1000+1020+1030+1050+1070+1090+1100+1110+1120+1130+1140+1180) | 931 | 47 859 556,00 | 44 288 495,30 |
| of which: Overdue Current Accounts Payable | 932 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debt to Suppliers and Contractors (6010,6020) | 940 | 71 578,30 | 520 490,60 |
| Liabilities from Insurance Operations, Total (960+970+980+990+1000+1010+1020+1030) | 950 | 9 258 851,80 | 3 468 196,20 |
| Debt to Contractors for Preventive Measures (6011) | 960 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debt to Policyholders (6030) | 970 | 3 626 253,40 | 2 167 699,30 |
| Debt to Insurance Agents and Brokers (6040) | 980 | 0,00 | 515 400,00 |
| Debt to Reinsurers (6050) | 990 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debt to Reinsurers (6060) | 1000 | 5 617 396,50 | 771 202,60 |
| Reinsurers Premium Deposits (6070) | 1010 | 15 201,90 | 13 894,30 |
| Debt to Reinsurers for Commissions, Royalties and Other Fees (6080) | 1020 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debt to Actuaries, Adjusters, Surveyors and Assistants (6090) | 1030 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debt to Separate Units (6110) | 1040 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debt to Subsidiaries and Associates (6120) | 1050 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Deferred Income (6210,6220,6230) | 1060 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Deferred Liabilities for Taxes and Other Obligatory Payments (6240) | 1070 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Other Deferred Liabilities (6250,6290) | 1080 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Received Advances (6300) | 1090 | 33 058 951,10 | 3 261 365,90 |
| Debt for Payments to Budget (6400) | 1100 | 1 816 868,30 | 774 931,60 |
| Debt for Insurance (6510) | 1110 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Debt for Payments to State Target Funds (6520) | 1120 | 2 059 118,50 | 683 437,00 |
| Debt to Founders (6600) | 1130 | 4 731,80 | 4 731,80 |
| Debt for Wages (6700) | 1140 | 1 098 766,80 | 1 268 815,10 |
| Short-Term Bank Loans (6810) | 1150 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Short-Term Borrowings (6820,6830,6840) | 1160 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Current Part of Long-Term Liabilities (6950) | 1170 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Other Accounts Payable (6900 except 6950) | 1180 | 505 891,40 | 34 320 421,30 |
| Section III Total (730+930) | 1190 | 47 874 758,00 | 44 302 389,60 |
| Total Liabilities on Balance Sheet (570+720+1190) | 1200 | 253 251 431,70 | 287 094 223,80 |
| Indicator Name | Row Code | For the Corresponding Period of the Previous Year | For the Reporting Period | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Income (Profit) | Expenses (Losses) | Income (Profit) | Expenses (Losses) | ||
| Income from Insurance Services (011-012+013+/-014+/-015+/-016+/-017+/-018+019), including: | 010 | 153 291 121,34 | 0,00 | 218 728 844,62 | 0,00 |
| Insurance premiums for direct insurance and co-insurance (portion of insurer’s share in co-insurance agreement) | 011 | 190 860 543,60 | 0,00 | 266 551 214,15 | 0,00 |
| Insurance premiums on contracts ceded to reinsurance | 012 | 0,00 | 6 255 929,42 | 0,00 | 19 546 917,96 |
| Insurance premiums on contracts accepted for reinsurance | 013 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Result of change in unearned premium reserve, adjusted for reinsurers’ share | 014 | 0,00 | 32 988 595,54 | 0,00 | 21 505 192,17 |
| Result of change in reported but unpaid claims reserve, adjusted for reinsurers’ share | 015 | 0,00 | 2 858 000,00 | 1 923 000,00 | 0,00 |
| Result of change in incurred but not reported claims reserve, adjusted for reinsurers’ share | 016 | 0,00 | 2 473 260,72 | 0,00 | 4 972 768,09 |
| Result of change in life insurance reserves, adjusted for reinsurers’ share | 017 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Result of change in other technical reserves, adjusted for reinsurers’ share | 018 | 7 006 363,42 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 3 720 491,31 |
| Other income from insurance services | 019 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Income from intermediary services | 020 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Income from reimbursements of loss shares under reinsurance | 030 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Income from commissions, royalties and fees under reinsurance | 040 | 1 927,71 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Income from surveyor and adjuster services | 050 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Net revenue from insurance services (010+020+030+040+050) | 060 | 153 293 049,05 | 0,00 | 218 728 844,62 | 0,00 |
| Cost of insurance services provided | 070 | 0,00 | 145 482 895,19 | 0,00 | 226 179 820,06 |
| Gross profit (loss) from insurance services (060-070) | 080 | 7 810 153,86 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 7 450 975,44 |
| Period expenses, total (100+110+120+130), including: | 090 | 0,00 | 25 797 295,08 | 0,00 | 31 569 739,25 |
| Selling expenses | 100 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Administrative expenses | 110 | 0,00 | 24 969 003,78 | 0,00 | 30 218 276,89 |
| Other operating expenses | 120 | 0,00 | 828 291,30 | 0,00 | 1 351 462,35 |
| Period expenses excluded from future taxable base | 130 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Other income from main operations | 140 | 8 272 223,89 | 0,00 | 43 500 742,28 | 0,00 |
| Profit (loss) from main operations (080-090+140) | 150 | 0,00 | 9 714 917,33 | 4 480 027,59 | 0,00 |
| Income from financial activities, total (170+180+190+200+210), including: | 160 | 13 761 435,11 | 0,00 | 12 531 681,96 | 0,00 |
| Dividend income | 170 | 6 620 628,38 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Interest income | 180 | 7 041 448,24 | 0,00 | 12 509 427,93 | 0,00 |
| Income from long-term leases (leasing) | 190 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Income from foreign exchange differences | 200 | 99 358,49 | 0,00 | 22 254,02 | 0,00 |
| Other income from financial activities | 210 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Expenses from financial activities, total (230+240+250+260), including: | 220 | 0,00 | 65 598,73 | 0,00 | 254 530,15 |
| Interest expenses | 230 | 0,00 | 21 175,40 | 0,00 | 73 972,60 |
| Interest expenses on long-term leases (leasing) | 240 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Losses from foreign exchange differences | 250 | 0,00 | 13 560,30 | 0,00 | 163 845,22 |
| Other expenses from financial activities | 260 | 0,00 | 30 863,00 | 0,00 | 16 712,33 |
| Profit (loss) from general business activities (150+160-220) | 270 | 3 980 919,10 | 0,00 | 16 757 179,40 | 0,00 |
| Extraordinary profits and losses | 280 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Profit (loss) before income tax (270+/-280) | 290 | 3 980 919,10 | 0,00 | 16 757 179,40 | 0,00 |
| Income tax | 300 | 0,00 | 517 035,17 | 0,00 | 2 692 032,00 |
| Other taxes and mandatory payments from profit | 310 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 | 0,00 |
| Net profit (loss) for the reporting period (290-300-310) | 320 | 3 463 883,90 | 0,00 | 14 065 147,40 | 0,00 |
| Name of the Auditing Organization | License Issue Date | License Number | Type of Conclusion | Audit Conclusion Issue Date | Audit Conclusion Number | Full Name of the Auditor(s) Conducting the Audit | Copy of the Audit Conclusion |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ООО «AUDIT-KANON» | 2019-04-02 | 756 | Аудиторское заключение | 2026-03-26 | 0 | Moskalenko Alla Aleksandrovna | Download PDF |
| Full Name or Legal Entity Name | Location (Country, Region, City, District) | Legal Basis for Recognition as an Affiliate | Date (of Basis Occurrence) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Эгамбердиев Жамшид Шарифжонович | г. Ташкент | Член Наблюдательного совета | 29.06.2021 |
| Махамадов Адхамжон Махмуджанович | г. Ташкент | Член Наблюдательного совета | 04.03.2024 |
| Кадиров Анвар Абдугапурович | г. Ташкент | Член Наблюдательного совета | 04.03.2024 |
| Иминов Тохиржон Каримович | г. Ташкент | Член Наблюдательного совета | 05.07.2022 |
| Махмудов Махсум Мубаширович | г. Ташкент | Член Наблюдательного совета | 30.06.2016 |
| Куконбоев Умиджон Абдурахимович | г. Ташкент | Член Наблюдательного совета | 04.03.2024 |
| Якубов Мунир Муродович | г. Ташкент | Член Наблюдательного совета | 05.07.2022 |
| Бахромов Искандар Машрабович | г. Ташкент | Член Наблюдательного совета | 05.07.2022 |
| Бадалбоев Шерзод Алижон ўғли | г. Ташкент | Член Наблюдательного совета | 05.07.2022 |
| ИлѐсовТурсунбой Ғиѐсжон ўғли | г. Ташкент | Генеральный директор | 18.05.2021 |
| АО «FAROVON SUG’URTA» | г. Ташкент | Юр. лицо являющееся ДХО этого АО | 10.04.2018 |
| Transaction Date | Counterparty Name | Subject of the Transaction | Transaction Value | Body of the Issuer That Made the Decision | Decision Made |
|---|